Presentado a usted por
Interacta Travel
Skype us +420 233 920 118

Apartment Ostrovni Opiniones:


Brooke Johnson | United States | 2016-12-08
Everything was great! The landlady could not have been nicer; the location was terrific; the outdoor space is charming; the rooms are very gracious. Loved everything about it. Brooke Johnson

Johnny | Taiwan | 2012-07-02
I have a wonderful trip at Prague and sincerely thanks for Mrs. Cabiedes and your office team's support!! Definitely will visit this historical and beautiful city again at coming future.

Vera | The Netherlands | 2007-04-27
I would like to let you know that we were very happy with our stay at the Ostrovni nr 24 apartment. The owner has been very friendly and helpful. We found the apartment very comfortable, well furnished and very cosy. Beautiful bathroom and kitchen and all very clean. And also at a very good location (as I already knew). Will be happy to stay there again when I probably return to Prague in december. Thank you again for your very friendly advice and service.

Paul | 2007-03-24
Excellent location Friendly owner Nice fixtures and decoration I would recommend it.

Yoshikazu | Italy | 2007-02-11
Satelite TV was only available for CNN........ so, can not say with Satelite, but, I can use ADSL internet free charge. I asked to you, i am smoker and i thought it would be ok, but, she said, other customer said, smells smoke and etc..... The worst was that owner lives next room.... Location is the best and room is OK, but, owner and facilities ( one one towel for each one person, washing machin uses together with owner, entrance is same as owner )

Jason | 2006-12-03
this is simply a reply to give you information on the accomodation of the past weekend. The appartment was very good. I have no complaints and the lady that takes care of the appartment was very nice and well organize, i would recomend this appartement to anybody that asked me.

Gun | Sweden | 2006-05-02
We was in Prague in may and rent the apartment Ostrovni 24 in 5 nights, the apartment and the service from the owner was exellent.Thank´s very much!

Dominique | 2006-02-12
Juste un petit mot pour vous dire a quel point nous avons été ravis de l'organisation de notre séjour : taxis parfaitement exacts a l'arrivée et au départ, accueil très chaleureux de la propriétaire de l'appartement tres bien situé. Maitenant nous admirons nos photos et vous recommanderons a nos amis.

CATHERINE | United Kingdom | 2005-06-19
.I would just like to let you know we had a wonderful stay in your beautiful country and will definately come back again.The apartment was beautiful and Mrs Cabiedes is lovely.Also we were impressed by the service offered by Mr Janacek to and from the airport.We will certainley pass this information onto friends and family who wish to visit Prague. Once again thank you for all your help in making this a wonderful holiday

Helen | United Kingdom | 2005-06-04
I stayed at the Ostrovni apartments a couple of weeks ago, I'd like to thank you and the couple who owned the apartment for a great stay and great service. WE all enjoyed Prague and would definitley use your services again. It was superb throughout

Anna | United Kingdom | 2005-01-28
The apartment Ostrovni was absolutely beautiful, we had a very good stay in Prague and the lady that owned the apartment was very kind. I will recommend your service to my friends and family, thankyou.

Auguste | France | 2002-12-25
The appartment was of high quality and exactly as described on the web; it was also very well-located.The owner was very kind and she also speaks a little french; The taxi driver was on time despite a 1-hour delay of our plane The guide that you recommanded to us was very sympathic We enjoyed a lot this stay in Prague!

Lucie | Czech Republic | 2002-11-04
ráda bych vám podìkovala za va?e perfektní slu?by. Klienti byli velmi spokojení a já mám koneènì pocit, ?e v na?í republice nìco funguje tak, jak má být!

Amanda | United Kingdom | 2002-10-07
Prague was fantastic ,one of the best cities i have visited. Interacta should give confirmed cutomers, a contact telephone number in case of problems when we arrive. Ostrovni's owner lives inside the same appartment (as you know), customers should be told this. I was told that i couldnt arrive at the apartment until 3pm as the owner lived else-where ,also that there were customers in the apartment . Both these statments were untrue. There needed to be more towels, i had one very old rough one. Apart from that the apartment was lovely and the owner very helpful.

Robert | United States | 2002-07-25
The accommodations at Ostrovni were very nice. The apartment was immaculate. My only complaint was that the hide-a-bed couch was uncomfortable, a problem easily solve by placing the mattress on the floor (we weren't expecting company). The location was very convenient. I hope your lovely city has recovered from the terrible flooding.

Egil | Norsko | 2002-03-18
We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at the appartment Ostrovni from March 14th to March 18th. We were five persons and everyone were satisfied and enjoyed their little vacation. The appartment was very nice, clean and functionable. We will recommand this appartment to our friends.

Joanne | 2001-07-22
I am just writing a quick note to let you know that our accomodation at the Ostrovni appartment in Prague was perfect for our short break. The owner of the appartment met us at the train station as promised and was very friendly and polite. The appartment was perfect for our needs in that it held a central location for the entire city and was very comfortable and spacious. All of us enjoyed Prague and would certainly book the same appartment again. Thank you also for your help in all questions and advice leading us in to a very enjoyable trip.

Blase | United States | 2001-06-03
Everything was perfect. If I return to Prague, I would like to stay there again.

Richard | United Kingdom | 2001-04-21
Thank you for organising our Apartment in Prague. The stay was excellent and the apartment could not have been any better. Thanks again, and rest assured we will be using you services again (and will pass on you company details to business colleagues and friends.

Hari | United Kingdom | 2001-01-14
Thank you for helping organise accomodation for our recent trip to Prague. The apartment was fantastic- even better than the pictures showed, and was a great base for a lovely stay in a beautiful city!

Don | United Kingdom | 2001-01-08
The Apartment was exceptional, and the family Cabiedes were friendly and very helpful. Also, Accomodation on-line were helpful, efficient and I found booking accomodation easy and informative. I would have no hesitation in recommending both the Cabiedes apartment and Accomodation on-line to other travellers.

Keith | United Kingdom | 2000-10-28
Just to say thank you for a brilliant holiday. You must be very proud to live in such a beautiful city. We have very fond memories of our excellent stay. The apartment was wonderful !!!

Stuart | United Kingdom | 1999-04-29
It would be right to tell visitors that this is not really an independent private apartment as the owners stay in a separate part of the apartment using the same entrance hall. The owners were very nice people and the apartment was very clean. We were only two persons and as there was always someone in the other part of the flat we never felt that it was very private. One of the bedrooms was a sofa bed which was comfortable. The other bedroom had a bed base only with no matrass. The second person was able to improvise by taking the matrass from the small bed-sitting room to make the bed comfortable enough to sleep on. Thank you for your service and I hope to ask for your facilities on a holiday another time.

Alojamiento en Praga
Formas rápidas de reserva
Guía de la ciudad

Trips in Prague and Czech Republic by experienced guide

Transporte al aeropuerto

Transporte desde el aeropuerto y más

Alquiler de coches

Elección de muchos coches

Lo mejor de la Ópera

The opera program

Conciertos de música clásica

The concerts in interesting place

WOW

El teatro Negro


TOPlist