Skype us +420 233 920 118

House At Charles Bridge Recensioni:

Marc | France | 2010-02-26
Many thanks w sepnt a lovely 5 days in Prag in a magic city And a nce hotel

Michael | United Kingdom | 2009-12-13
Just to let you know we had a wonderful time in Prague and all the arrangements with the hotel, transfers etc went perfectly.

Mike | south africa | 2009-01-25
thank you for the excellent organisation. service and everything excellent and good value.

Christina | gb | 2007-11-30
The hotel was excellent value for money , our room was delightful,clean spacious and came with a beautiful vie w over the river. May I also mention how impressed we were with the service of Mr. Janecek. Although late arriving through customs at the airport, he waited for us. He was very helpful and friendly, not always found in taxi drivers,and punctual on the return trip to the airport. This was my third trip to Prague,and as I consider it to be one of my favorite places shall no doubt be returning in the future,it goes without saying I will be contacting your company for futher services.

Barrie | United Kingdom | 2007-09-25
We have just arrived back from our short holiday in Prague and as you requested some feedback I am emailing you accordingly. The pickup at the airport and return was excellent, taxi was on time, clean and tidy and the drivers each way were polite and helpful. The hotel, At the Charles Bridge"" was in an excellent location on the castle side of the town and close to the bridge. It was within easy walking distance of everywhere we wanted to visit which made our stay really enjoyable. The hotel was clean and the staff were both polite and helpful. The rooms were light and airy and had views over the river, breakfast was adequate although not always as warm as it could have been. We used the restaurant one evening and food was reasonably priced. All together an excellent long weekend break and we will be going back at some time so look forward to booking with you again.

Pamela | United Kingdom | 2007-06-06
My comments are that the size of the rooms was satisfactory, as was the standard of cleaning. What was a great deal essl than satisfactory was the standard of the breakfast. I wrote a note to this effect in the book in Reception, just before leaving the hotel. It seemed that the cooked food was prepared in time for the first service and never replenished later in the morning. On two mornings there were no plates and we had to put our food on paper napkins. The bacon was always cold and greasy. The scrambled egg was always completely solidified and dry and too unappetising to attempt. On two mornings there were not individual containers of jam, only honey, and a blackcurrant yoghurt which I started was fermented and bubbling. By nine o'clock there were no croissants; clearly these were available only on a first come, first served basis. There was never orange juice, only weak, diluted orange squash which is not acceptable. And on the last morning one of our party found ants crawling round the rim of one of the cereal containers. By nine o'clock the coffee tasted stewed but once we were lucky, because there was none left and so more was freshly made. I feel that you should be made aware of these sortcomings in the service you offer because so often, in other hotels, breakfast can be a pleasurable experience.

Pierre | 2007-02-26
Just to tell you how wonderful the hotel (at Charles Bridge) was... I knew it had to be a fantastic location but what a great little hotel also... and our friends agreed. If only every other major city in europe had hotels such as these AND a company such as your's marketing them! The transfer was also efficient and friendly.. and so easy. We will always recommend you and your services to everyone who wants to know about Prague! Thanks for all your kind assistance.

Flemming | 2007-02-16
This mail only to confirm we have been very satisfied with your services. The Taxi, the Hotel and the weather have been very good to us. Thank you for your help.

Willam | United Kingdom | 2007-01-05
Everything went well - the hotel was good. I will book again with you and recomend your services. Prague was great.

Leigh | Suffolk | 2006-07-04
I just want to say a big thank you for making our stay as enjoyable as it was. The hotel was just as you described it on the website; it was clean and the rooms were a breath of fresh air. I am so pleased that Ladislav managed to get a couple of air conditioned rooms for us. I will have no hesitation in recommending your travel agency to my friends and colleagues.

Robert | 2006-05-14
Have just returned from our three nights at U Karlova Mostu. Really enjoyed our trip to your city. Hotel and rooms were exactly what we wanted and in the best position. Taxi transfer very efficient and prompt. All went very smoothly, thank you very much for your excellent service.

James | Northern Ireland | 2006-02-15
Just a short note to confirm my wife and I had a wonderful time in Prague.

Charles | United Kingdom | 2006-01-22
I am delighted to say that the hotel was excellent and we would be happy to recommend it to other people. Great location and very friendly staff. Thank you.

Brenda | 2005-12-05
We returned from Prague, a wonderful city. Thank you for your assistance in booking our hotel At the Charles Bridge. The hotel was very nice and and the transportation service was on time. We would stay in the same hotel again as the location, room, and breakfast were all great. I appreciate both your web site showing many nice hotels and the professional and timely service that you provided..

Kevin | United Kingdom | 2005-09-05
I am just writing to say how impressed I have been with the speed of your booking service and that everything went well with our trip to Prague including the taxi collections to and from the airport. The Charles Bridge hotel is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone. Many thanks for such a good service and I will recommend Interacta to my friends.

Peter | United Kingdom | 2005-06-18
I am just letting you know that we had a great holiday in Prague, the Hotel at Charles Bridge was charming. The rooms were large well furnished and clean, the service was good and the food was excellent. It was just one minute to Charles Bridge and so was an ideal location to see all the wonderful sights. Because it is situated at Kampa Island the hotel is in a very quite site and the view of Charles Bridge from our bedroom window made the whole place perfect. Thank you for all the help you gave us in booking our holiday, the service that you provide is excellent. Many thanks

Donald | Scotland | 2005-02-24
I am taking the opportunity to thank you for the service you provided us, we had a very nice time in Prague and all arrangements went smoothly as planned. The room we were allocated at the hotel had a lovely view of the bridge and river which as we were not expecting that was a pleasant surprise. The hotel itself was very nice indeed, wonderfully situated, very clean and the staff pleasant and helpful. I would suggest that tea and coffee making facilities are available in the hotel rooms as being from the UK a cup of tea first thing in the morning is a sacred ritual! other than that we can't think of anything else - Prague is a beautiful city, very vibrant, clean and welcoming - you should be proud of it. Thanks again

Angie | United Kingdom | 2005-02-14
My husband and I have just spent 3 nights at your hotel, I would like to say it was a pleasure. The room was lovely, the staff were all friendly and helpful. We would certainly reccomend your hotel to our friends. we will be visiting again too. Thank you very much

Richard C | 2005-01-18
We were very pleased with our accomodations at Na Kampe 15. The staff was friendly, the room was charming with a lovely view and the breakfasts were delicious. We would stay there again on another trip. We had to phone Mr. Janecek to be picked up even though we had sent him the information about our train and its time of arrival. His driver was very nice once he did arrive..

Debbie | United Kingdom | 2004-12-15
I'd just like to send a quick note to thank you very much for all your help with arranging our visit to Prague this week. We had an absolutely wonderful time and were very impressed with the Charles Bridge hotel. The rooms were lovely and the service excellent. We were also very pleased with the taxi service we received. The taxi driver was on time, efficient and friendly. Our trip to Prague, although short was very much enjoyed and so many thanks to your team for helping it go smoothly.

Peter | United Kingdom | 2004-11-08
We had a most enjoyable visit to Prague last weekend thanks to the excellence of your organisation. Everything worked perfectly.

Stein | Norway | 2004-10-08
We did arrive at Praha airport and were picked up by the limosine. The hotel was ok except two things. If we had late breakefast, we had to ask for bread, plates, coffee etc. This did a little complitated because the staff in the breakefast restaurant did not speak english. Because of work outside, starting 07.00 it was not possible to sleep after that. This was not the hotel's fault, and they did compesate with free minibar. Praha was a very nice town, and the weather was very good. Next time we will visit Praha, we will use you to find a hotel. ( if we don't use Campa 15 again)

Roderick | G.B | 2004-08-27
Just returned from our trip to Prague. All went very well indeed. Hotel At the Charles Bridge was excellent and we had a very good room. Thank you very much for your arrangments.

Leonie | United Kingdom | 2004-07-22
We really like the position and quality of this hotel and will stay there next time we visit prague. The only problem is the construction work which I know is necesarry but it is so noisy the whole room shakes from 7.30 in the morning. I feel there should be a 10% discount on the rooms rather than free drinks from the mini bar and wold have appreciated being informed of this at the time of booking.

Lynda | United Kingdom | 2004-07-11
I am writing to let you know that we had a very good stay at the Hotel at the Charles Bridge. It was perfect for our needs, near the main sights and quiet. Also the restaurant was very good value. Breakfast was full and varied, and the evening meal we had was very good. We finished with a large lunch before we had to leave for the airport. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Rebecca | Israel | 2004-06-26
When I've ordered the Charles Bridge Hotel I was aware to the fact that it is an expensive hotel, therefore I've expected West European standards. Unfortunately we've realized that the prices are much higher than in Europe but the service is totally unsatisfying. The bed in our room was awful; its edge was sharp so that each time we were passing by we were scratched. In the bathroom when you take a shower there is no place to put the soap. The breakfast was really bad: bad coffee, bad bread, very few vegetables and fruits. We came to Prague from Helsinki. In Helsinki we paid much less and we got an excellent room and breakfast. I can promise you that if prices We'll continue to rise and the service will be so bad people will stop visit Prague although the city is beautiful.

Peter | Great Britain | 2004-06-24
Transfers by Mr Janacek worked well, and he was also very helpful with information for us. The Hotel U Karlovy Mostu was very comfortable, and they gave us a non-smoking room with a river view as requested. Prague is a very beautiful city; we shall return. We shall also use your services again and recommend you to our friends when they visit Prague.

Alan | United Kingdom | 2004-04-01
Thank you for making the arrangements for us to stay at U KARLOVA MOSTU . The hotel was beautiful, very comfortable and we had a room with a view of the river --as we had requested. Staff were very helpful and the service was good.Highly recommmended--and at good special offer price. We were disappointed that Mr Janacek did not arrive to meet us at the airport on Monday. But we were very pleased that he phoned the hotel to apologise for being delayed--and he offered us a free transfer back to Ruzyne. More good, welcoming service. Thanks for your help. We'll let people know who to contact if they are planing to come to your lovely city.

Karen | United Kingdom | 2004-03-27
hotel was excellent - thank you!

Patricia | United Kingdom | 2004-03-22
just to say a big thank you for managing to book us in this hotel after the at the yellow shoe cancelled at the last minute our room. the room was very spacious, bathroom big and warm, terrace and the view on the charles bridge added a romantic touch to an already utterly lovely place. service was kind. breakfast had a good selection. The setting was perfect, Kampa is absolutetly lovely and utterly romantic ( as well as the hotel ). we imagine that in summer the beer-garden must be ideal. Those few days have proved a dream. Prague will always bear a special meaning for the both of us. many many thanks

Sandra | 2004-03-03
Hello just to say that we enjoyed our visit to Prague very much, the hotel was lovely so glad we chose it, central, yet quiet & safe such a picturesque street, our hotel was clean & nicely furnished, aslo the staff were friendly & made us welcome, thanks once again for your assistance I would definately recommend the hotel & hope to visit again in the near future and will certainly try to stay there again,as there is so much to see in Prague our visit wasn't long enough to see all the attractions.

Stephen | United Kingdom | 2004-02-22
I would like to thank all those involved in organising our stay at the U KARLOVA MOSTU. The hotel was just as described, the staff were pleasant and helpful, the hotel was comfortable and well located. Our transport to and from the airport was efficient and very helpful - as Mr Janecek waited for an hour for our plane to land. I can highly recommend all of you for your professionalism. Thank you for a memorable weekend.

Malcolm | United Kingdom | 2004-02-17
dear na kampe thankyou for the loverly time we spent on our little break with you we thourght the hotel was fantastic the view we had was stunning all the staff were brill and very helpful and nothink was to much trouble for them we hope to come again next year the place is brill yours sincerley

Nancy | 2004-02-11
We just returned from our trip to Prague. We LOVED the hotel! The room was perfect, the food was great, and the people were very friendly. We will go back to Prague again!! Thank you so much for helping with the reservation.

John | N. Ireland | 2004-02-01
we have just returned from our stay in Prague and we booked the hotel u karlova mostu - inn at charles bridge thro. yourselves. we were very impressed by the hotel and the friendly staff it was really an excellent location to see your beautiful city. we were also impressed by the service you offer and the good hotel rates and would certainly recommend your company to our friends. many thanks

Anneke | United Kingdom | 2002-03-11
I just want to say thank you for staying in your lovely hotel. I will defintely come back one day and tell my friends about your place. Once again thank you for making my stay and time in your beautiful city so enjoyable.

Natalie | United Kingdom | 2002-02-19
Just a short note to let you know that my wife and I had a lovely time in Prague. We very much liked the Hotel (the room was lovely, the service and the people in the hotel were excellent and very helpful)and we had a good service from the taxi pick up you arranged. Sorry there was a small misunderstanding with my daughter Natalie who contacted you as regards to the credit payment for the hotel and taxi, but this has been resolved (I did want to pay) and only my credit card has been debited for the hotel. Thanks again for your orgnisation of our holiday and we will be recommending your office services and Prague to all our friends.

Catherine | United Kingdom | 2002-02-06
I am writing to tell you about our wonderful time in Prague last week. The hotel at the Charles Bridge was great - the staff could not have been more helpful and the facilities were everything we expected, and more. The city was even more beautiful than it looked in our guide books, and we hope to come back to the city in the near future. We will certainly recommend your hotel to anyone travelling to the city and thank you for organising such a wonderful holiday.

Catherine | United Kingdom | 2002-02-05
I just wanted to write to say how very much we enjoyed our recent stay at your hotel. The room was beautiful as were the views over the Bridge and all the staff were extremely courteous (including Mr Janacek who collected from the airport). You asked for feedback and although we have no complaints at all, one thing I would mention is that if you have a large British clientele it may be worth investing in putting tea making facilities in the rooms (kettle and some teabags). I think the English in particular would appreciate this added extra. Thank you again for you hospitality. We will recommend your hotel to all our friends and family.

C. | United Kingdom | 2002-02-04
Hi, rather late in contacting you but thank you the hotel & pick up service were excellent. We very much enjoyed our visit to Prague & will use your service again, I have told others how good it is. Many thanks

LYNNE | United Kingdom | 2002-01-25
We had our first visit to your beautiful city on 23rd January this year and hope that it won't be the last. We were collected promptly from the airport by Mr Janacek and taken to our hotel, AT CHARLES BRIDGE which was a nice as had been described. The hotel was very clean and the staff were polite. The Prague people were always friendly, helpful and sociable. We were very lucky to have wonderful weather during our stay also. The only complaint that I have is that we couldn't stay longer! When arranging the holiday the information from your company helped greatly and that is appreciated. Thank you all again for your help, we had a truly memorable time in Prague, and will definitely be back - but for a longer stay next time!

Karina | United Kingdom | 2001-12-26
We were very happy with both the accommodation at the Hotel Elite and the Hotel Charles Bridge as well as with our airport transfers. All of the people were friendly and spoke English at least reasonably well, which was lucky because Hello & Thank you, the only words we knew in Czech, wouldn't have gotten us very far! We found the Hotel Elite to be a little noisy and would probably request not to be on the ground floor if we were to stay there again. At the Hotel Charles Bridge we were given a room with a view of the Bridge which we were thrilled with. This is definitely a hotel we would go back to. It was good to have 2 nights in the old town and 2 nights right by the bridge. And of course, we absolutely loved your beautiful city - despite the cold! Thank you for your help in organising our holiday, I would recommend your service to others.

Manuela | United Kingdom | 2001-10-01
I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in Prague. It is such a beautiful city and we had some lovely days. We would like to come back. The only slightly negative comment I have to make is that breakfast at the Hotel Na Kampe 15 was not good. I was a bit disappointed and we ended up having breakfast in different cafes in town. But other than that we had a really excellent stay. P.S. The transfer from and to the airport worked really well. Thank you very much.

Shelley | United Kingdom | 2001-08-29
I recently stayed at Na kamp 15...the hotel was extremely comfortable and the food was very cheap and extremely nice. The staff were helpfull and the buffet breakfast had a large choice, we both felt that we had made a very good choice and will be staying there again. The hotel was in a prime situation and had lovely surroundings.

ALASTAIR | United Kingdom | 2001-07-21
Thank you for your services and, in particular, for replying to our initial requests/e:mails within 24 hours. Your web-site is clear and easy to follow with lots of useful information. We enjoyed our holiday in the Czech Republic. There were no problems at any of the 3 hotels (Hotel Ibiza, Karlovy Vary / Hotel Telc, Telc / Na Kampa 15, Praha). All 3 hotels were very central and the rooms were clean and comfortable (although we thought the breakfast at the Hotel Telc was a little poor). Should any of our family or friends be travelling to the Czech Republic, we will give them your web-site address.

Julie | United States | 2001-05-28
I want to share with you what a perfectly wonderful experience we had at Na Kampe 15. We enjoyed a top floor room overlooking the river and the Charles Bridge. The room was clean, bright and simply but tastefully decorated. The staff, as well, were quite friendly and accommodating, and the hotel could not have been in a more convenient, quiet, and charming location. We will certainly recommend the hotel and your services and would likely return to the hotel on a return visit to Prague. Thank you again.

Martin | United Kingdom | 2001-04-20
The Hotel was excellent- very good but quiet location, spacious rooms and friendly helpful staff. Only very small critisism was the lack of curtains at the windows which made the rooms light early in the morning. Your booking service is also very efficient and I shall certainly recommend you to any of my colleagues who will visit Prague. Again - Thankyou for your help

Denis | United Kingdom | 2001-04-11
Hi, I recently stayed in your hotel (9th. & 10th April) and you asked me to fax comments. Lovely hotel in a wonderful position but for future visits ( I have been recommending you to family and friends ) please put in the rooms tea and coffee making facilities.My wife lives on the stuff. Many thanks for your hospitality, and perhaps you ought to advertize more on your premier postion and the beauty of Little Venice.

Karen | United Kingdom | 2001-03-22
Just a quick note to let you know that we had a lovely stay in Prague last week. It is a beautiful city, and one we would return to in the future, and have already recommended to our family and friends. The hotel that we booked through yourselves, the Na Kampe 15 was lovely, ideally located for getting about the city, the room was very nice, offering everything that you required, although the bathtub rather small, the service from reception was always very helpful and extremely friendly. Their restaurant offered a wide range of food and was very reasonable and of good quality, the bar was extremely reasonable and both the food and drink very nice! We would recommend this hotel to anyone that was travelling to Prague and hope to return there sometime in the future. The service that Mr Janecek offered from the airport was very good, we arrived early so telephoned him on the number you gave us, and he was just on his way over from the car park, he was very polite and friendly, and the journey was very smooth and pleasant. We booked our return collection and a colleague of his collected us and again the service was very good. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the services that your company provided us with, we will contact you again, should we wish to travel in Europe. Thank you once again for making our short break run very smoothly and successfully

Alan | United States | 2001-03-22
everything was perfect at our reservation at nakampe15 . thank you very much for your professionalism in taking care of the reservations . thank you

Maren | Germany | 2001-03-20
I just wanted to let you know that our stay at the Charles Bridge Hotel on March 18/19 was wonderful. Our reservations were accurate, and the rooms in the hotel were clean and comfortable. We will definitely use your reservation service whenever we need a hotel in the area. Thank you.

Teresa | United Kingdom | 2001-03-15
Regarding the recent booking I made through Accomodation for Na Kampa 15, Praque, I am very happy to say that overall my husband and I were delighted with the accomodation. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff very helpful when I requested that we change to another hotel room. This was because our original room had a connecting door which was covered in front by a wardrobe. When the occupants in the adjoining room began to smoke, the smell came through into our room. Also we could hear the other people`s voices to the extent that it sounded as though they were in our room! The second room was preferable - more private and sweeter smelling! The location of Na Kampe 15 was excellent too - again better than I anticipated.

Tom | Ireland | 2001-03-13
We have just returned from Prague where we had a lovely holiday.The hotel was beautiful and the staff were very helpful. My sister also booked with you at the Expres hotel and found it very central ,warm and clean. The staff there were also very helpful. All the bookings went smoothly and we will recommend you to any of our friends who are planning a holiday in your lovely city. Many thanks,

Bryan | United States | 2001-01-04
Just a quick note to let you know that the Hotel Na Kampe 15 was fabulous. The location is stunning, the rooms are very nicely furnished and everyone on the staff is very friendly and professional. I greatly appreciate the level of service that both your agency and the hotel provided, and I'll recommend both to my friends.

Natalia | Rusko | 2000-12-12
Thank you very much. We indeed enjoyed our stay. Whernever, We'll have a chance of visiting Prague again We'll certainly attempt to stay in your loveley hotel.

Delyth | United Kingdom | 2000-12-04
The weekend in Prague was wonderful - it is a very special place - I was very happy with the hotel and the staff were very helpful. Thank you.

JOHN | United Kingdom | 2000-11-30
When I made my reservation with you at this hotel you asked for feedback after my stay if everything was OK. I am pleased to tell you that the hotel was excellent and in a good location for exploring Prague on foot. The service was good, the room was very clean and there was plenty of space. The staff were all helpful and friendly. The restaurant was also good. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and I hope to return some time in future. Thank you, Na Kampe 15 and Interacta, for a very pleasant stay in your beautiful city.

Alison | United Kingdom | 2000-11-27
This is just a quick note to say that the hotel Na Kampe was an excellent hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much. If I go back to Prague I would not hesitate to stay there again. Just one complaint, we booked a transfer from the airport to the hotel with Interacta and it did not arrive. Our plane was not late and we waited half an hour and in the end we got our own taxi. Thank you for your help and I have already recommended your website to some friends who would like to visit Prague.

Mark | United Kingdom | 2000-11-12
Our stay was fantastic. You have a wonderful city and I will certainly recommend your hotel to friends. Many thanks

David | United Kingdom | 2000-10-23
In response to your request for feedback on our holiday in Prague, the booking arrangements were good, the hotel was perfect for us and the staff were very friendly and helpful. An enjoyable experience.

Diane | United States | 2000-07-21
We just returned from our trip to Europe and the Czech Republik. Both the hotels you booked for us-- the Pegas in Brno and Inn at the Charles Bridge in Praha--were super! We were very happy with the accomodations and the service we received. Thank you for helping to make our trip very enjoyable.

Kathleen | United Kingdom | 2000-05-29
Just like to inform you that our weekend in Prague was fantastic - a truly beautiful city. And the accommodation was great, the staff were friendly and helpful. I will recommend the website as the best way to book a holiday to Prague.

Boon | United Kingdom | 2000-03-18
We like to thank you for helping organize the accommodation in Prague. It was a fantastic trip & the hotel was fabulous, only wish we had the top rooms! There was a problem on the day of departure re: credit card payment as the line was down!? Thus I was unable to use my credit card and paid cash instead. Otherwise, the whole week was great. It is a beautiful city & we felt the location of the hotel is fantastic. We will definitely use your service in our next visit to Prague, soon hopefully! Thank you

Lars-Gunnar | ?védsko | 2000-03-13
We stayed the week-end 10-13 March at the Charles Bridge Hotel booked by you. We would like to thank you for helping us to book a nice hotel with an excellent location. Everything worked perfectly including the pre-booked transport from airport.

Joaquin | Chile | 2000-03-11
I am back to my country. Our stay in Prague was excellent. Fortunately it was not necessary to move from Na Kampe hotel, which I found very good, with a very convenient price. The taxi was waiting for us at the airport so everything worked fine. Thanks a lot for all your attentions.

Gary | United Kingdom | 2000-02-27
just returned from long weekend in prague,the hotel you booked for us was excellent[the charles bridge] the staff where very friendly and the location was ideal.spent the weekend seeing the sights and visiting as many bars as possible;esp u maleho glena,many thanks for the directions to the hotel they came in handy,have recommended your agency to some of my friends you should get some enquiries from the birmingham area soon.

Anna | Itálie | 1999-11-01
Just a few lines to tell you , as you asked, that our staying in Prague has been wonderful. The accomodation you helped me to find at the Charlses Bridge hotel, Na kampe,15, from 29th to 1st nov was excellent in term of position, type of room (mine was overlooking Charles bridge and was very very cosy), service and kindness of the girls at the reception. So I thank you again for the cooperation shown. Should I decide to come to Prague again I will surely reserve at the same hotel and I will suggest it as accomodation in the case friends of mine decide to visit your impressive city.

Pamela | United States | 1999-09-18
I stayed 5 nights at Kampa 15 (arrangements with Pam Sanders) for a medical congress and want to compliment you for selecting the hotel for us. It was an ideal atmosphere and location for medieval Prague. The staff was also quite helpful.

Glynn and Wendy | Germany | 1999-09-04
The Charles bridge hotel was lovely, we thouraghly enjoyed our time there. We went to the hotel nebozizek, and discovered we could not access it by car, only by the funicular, which stops running at 8.45pm. This we didint think too good as when we went up into the park we saw a few shady characters, thus would not like to be going back to the hotel after dinner in the city.However we didnt get the chance to stay there. When we went to check in at the hotel, we were shocked!!!!!!!! The entire lounge dinningroom and reception has terrible demonic paintings of witches and demons, everywhere. This was like nothing represented on your web site, so we kindly asked the reception if we could cancel, they said it would be fine. I would reccommend very strongly not to go there, as there are so many nicer hotels in Prague. It would not surprise me if there was witchcraft going on in that building. We ended up getting another hotel in the old city for Saterday night, the house at the golden well. We had a suite there and it was very nice, and central, with a good breakfast. Our time in Prague was lovely, and you certainly made it easier with your selection of hotels you certainly offer a great seervice Many thanks,

Leif | Dánsko | 1999-07-14
Just to inform you that we enjoyed our stay in Prague very much. Part of it was the very fine accomodations at Na Kampa 15. It is rearly a nice hotel and a very fine service they offer there. Unfortunately we had only 36 hours in Prague this time, but enough to ensure us that we will come back and stay for longer period there.

Dagfinn | Norsko | 1999-04-18
Thanks for your help in arranging our stay Na Stampa 15 which worked out perfectly. We were very pleased with the Hotel (they gave us the room we had hoped for!), it was as centrally as we had the impression of (if not much more), it was a good recommendation to stay at Mala Strana. Prague also proved be as beautiful as they say, in superb. Thank You.

Dr Andrea | United Kingdom | 1999-04-10
Back from Prague on Saturday - just a message to say thank you for organising our hotel, which was (as you said) quiet, well-placed and comfortable. We had a good view of the river and the bridge and the staff were very friendly. The only problem (which we didn't say to them) was that we could hear everything in the next room (#19), because there was only a thin door between us, and they need to have that sound-proofed. Otherwise, it was very good and we enjoyed Prague hugely. Many thanks again for all your help

Carol | United States | 1999-03-25
I recently returned from my visit to Prague and wanted to tell you that we were very pleased with the House At the Charles Bridge. We had a wonderful time and thought the room, service and food at the house were excellent. Thank you for all your help.

Tonia | United States | 1999-03-16
I am so sad to be back. Prague was absolutely beautiful. You are so fortunate to be in such a lovely part of the world. I fell in love with it. Our accommodations were wonderful, the food was great and the people were all so nice. We had such beautiful weather and walked everywhere! The Prague Castle and Hradnacy, Old and New Town, Republiky Nam, Strame Nam. We also went to Kunta Hora for a day and saw the mint and St. Barbara Cathedral. I am so sad to be back and miss it terribly. Thank you for all your recommendations and for your help in making this such a great trip.

Chris | United Kingdom | 1999-02-16
just to let you know - we loved the hotel (including its location) you booked for us in Prague (House at Charles Bridge) in mid February and were very pleased with your service overall. Everything you advised was correct and we had a great time. hope you have success in your business.

Minna | Finsko | 1999-02-02
We spent three nights at the hotel At the Charles Bridge from 30th Jan to 2nd Feb. The hotel was very pleasant and romantic. We really enjoyed our holiday at Prague and especially our hotel! One thing amased us, the taxi drivers didn't find the hotel, although we had a card with address, from the hotel! It was a pity it was so cold at the Prague (but not so cold as in Finland)! But I hope I could travel to Prague at spring time!

Martin | Germany | 1998-11-01
We had a very pleasant stay in Prague. a little surprise was, that the hotel hasn't recognised our reservation, (but for luck they had a room for us and the rooms were very nice). a little bit rare is, that such an hotel doesn't not have own places for parking and that you have to walk so much for an parking place; perhaps it is an good idea to give clients a hint for those problems, because the situation for tourists in Prague is a little bit complicated, and a normal tourist cannot calculate the consequences (not everybody speak your language), in your really a famous capital.

Patricia | United States | 1998-10-27
Thank you for everyone's help in finding me a place to stay in Prague. My husband and I stayed at the hotel at 15 Na Kampe by the Charles Bridge. The taxi cab driver had a hard time finding it, but we both enjoyed our stay in Prague. The hotel was great and everyone was nice. The only trouble we had was getting the desk help to understand us since their english was not so good and our non english language skills are awlful. But everything was great. The room (with bathroom) looked new and was quite nice. Thanks again!

Paul | United Kingdom | 1998-09-29
Thank you very much for arranging this accommodation for us last weekend. As you suggested it would be, we found the hotel to be very satisfactory. The service was excellent and friendly and the location and setting were perfect. Thank you - this hotel fitted our needs perfectly.

Alloggio a Praga
Modulo rapido di prenotazione
Guida della città

Guida in Praga e in Republica Ceca con una guida sperimentata

Aeroporto di trasporto

Transport from the airport and more

Noleggio auto

Scelta fra molti tipi di auto

Il meglio di Opera


Concerti di musica classica

Concerti in posti interessanti


The Black theatre