Brought to you by
Interacta Travel
+420 233 920 118 U.S.free 800-801-6706

Hotel Savic Reviews:


Mr.and_Mrs. Limsky | United States | 2016-06-02
, we were extremely unhappy with the accommodations at the hotel. We complained about the noise and banging outside of our room, especially the second night. The general manager's response was sorry will give you a discount the next time you're in Prague. Prague is not some place we visit on a regular basis and should have been compensated for the inconvenience. This was not just for a short. Of time, but was for the entire evening we were there

Mr.and_Mrs. Limsky | 2016-06-02


Sonja | 2010-03-14
WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN YOUR HOTEL ! You are all fantastic, friendly, helpfull persons . Thanks again

Maureen | 2009-08-22
I just want to thank you for reserving us two really nice rooms at the Hotel Savic when we were there August 16-23. (Actually I had requested a large bed for our son's single room and he was given two twins in Room 301, but was able to relocate to Room 302 the very next day for the remaining 6 nights--so it was fine.) We loved the city and really enjoyed being there during the Bohemia Dance Festival! We loved the performances and the traditional costumes. It was a wonderful trip for us!

Teresa | 2008-07-02
I wish to thank you for making our trip to Prague one to remember. Our hotel was excellent and I have absolutely no complaints.

Jacinta | 2008-06-03
The Savic Hotel was wonderful. The room 405 was a little small but the beams, furniture more than made up for that. It also had the quietest AC I have ever heard. The staff could not do enough to help and where very friendly. The whole procedure from our first email right thru our airport pickup and return went without a hitch. We also booked a table at the El Gaucho Restaurant - I think thru yourselves. We went there on Sat night but I had not brought the reservation number. We where seated immediately but it may look like we did not turn up. We did and on our second night too. The steak is out of this world. May I say THANK YOU for a very smooth and most enjoyable visit. I really want to go back for longer but when it is cooler - i think Praha was having a heat wave.

Maureen | 2008-05-12
I such a wonderful room at Hotel Savic in Prague last month. The entire hotel experience was wonderful... absolutely no complaints! We loved the room, the staff, the breakfasts, the location....everything! I hope to stay there again with my husband and son sometime next year. I plan to reserve several months in advance to be sure we can get two rooms--I don't want to stay anywhere else!!!

Marie | Northern Ireland | 2008-04-21
The hotel Savic which I booked through you was excellent, and I would certainly reccommend it. I was delighted with your service and had a great time. I also booked airport transfer through you and I was very impressed by the service. Thank you for enabling myself and my husband to have a wonderful stay in your beautiful city.

Marion | 2008-01-20
I am just writing to let you know that we had wonderful stay in the Savic Hotel and we will definitely be back and recommending it to more friends. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.

Rodney | United Kingdom | 2008-01-17
Hotel Savic wonderful. Staff fantastic, very friendly and helpful, even recieved glass of champagne when arrived. Only one complaint, taxi did not come for us on return to the airport, but hotel staff phoned and ordered one for us. Thanks again.

Alison | Cyprus | 2007-12-22
We are back from our holiday in Prague and I wanted to tell you how happy we were with everything! The taxi service was excellent, and the Savic Hotel was wonderful. The staff there were very helpful, and the accommodation was very nice. We understand that it is quite a new hotel, and that the manager/owner is still changing a few things - probably based on customer feedback. We have a couple of small suggestions for the room that we were in (Suite 204), and that is that it would have been very nice to have coffee/tea making facilities in the room and also to have bathrobes available. Because it was a suite we were expecting these sort of facilities. Perhaps you can send our comments to the Hotel. These are very small things, and the lack of them did not spoil anything about our holiday. The weather was very cold as I am sure you know, but we still had a great time and found lots of interesting things to do, including going to the Opera and listening to some wonderful music in the churches.

Helen | United States | 2007-10-27
I just wanted to let you know that we had a great time in Prague and to thank you for all your arrangements. The Savic hotel was wonderful. The location was perfect and the rooms were amazing. The owner, Mohini, was very nice and treated all her guests with a lot of attention. The restaurant was also very good. We had a wonderful time. Also, our drivers were great as was our tour of Prague from Rainbow. All in all we had a wonderful time and your help was really appreciated.

Joanne | United Kingdom | 2007-10-07
Hotel Savic was excellent with a perfect location. All the staff was very good and the food in the restaurant was wonderful. Mr Janecek's taxi service was also very good. Should we have any friends who wish to travel to Prague I will recommend your company.

Baruch | israel | 2007-08-17
As a feedback, we can say that we were satisfied with the hotel services. The Savic hotel is in very good location and we enjoyed beeing in the center. The hotel itself is very nice and we liked it very much. The room was nice and confortable and so were the facilities. It has aircondition that helped a lot. We have one dinner at the Savic hotel has a restaurant, and it was a little bit disappointing, meaning that it was not so tasty, and not all the vegetables were fresh, the service was nice. We had a pickup from the airport, which we ordered by your sugestion in the email (Mr. Janecek), and we were satisfied.

Keith | Australia | 2007-08-03
I just have to write and say thank you for a wonderful stay in the beautiful Hotel Savic. My wife and I were guests there for the first few days of August this year. We had a lovely holiday in Prague, made all the more memorable by the excellent accommodation. The reception staff was charming and efficient; the room was a delight and the breakfast was generous and great tasting.

Kate | United Kingdom | 2007-04-03
Many thanks for arranging our recent trip to Prague and requested I thought I would give you an update on how we found the trip. Everything was great, the hotel was absolutely fabulous and I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to stay there. The standard of the rooms is extremely high, the service is superb and the design is sublime. The lcoation is also wonderful, close enough to the main old town square but quiet enough to be able to get some rest at night. I was very happy that we decided to go with this hotel and not the Grand Praha on the square. We had family staying at the Josef and the Astoria, which I would not recommend to anyone.

Kjell | Sweden | 2007-03-27
You wanted a feedback after our stay at the Savic and we were more than satisfied !!. Everything worked very well both with the booking and on the arrival. The personel were extremely friendly and serviceminded and helped us in every possible way with information for example on buses to Cesky Krumlov. And the hotel was superb both the location the rooms/beds/ bathrooms and cleaning and ofcourse the special price we got....but an extra plus we would really like to give to the staff !!!!!!!!

Allison | United Kingdom | 2007-03-19
Thank you very much for all your help with our Hotel Reservation and Airport Transfer for our weekend in Prague. We had a wonderful time, Prague is such a beautiful city and I would highly recommend Hotel Savic. The hotel room was a very good size, beautifully furnished, very clean and comfortable. The amenities in the hotel were great and all the staff were very inviting, friendly and couldn't have helped us more. The location was perfect for exploring all of the city and was central in the charm of Stare Mesto. I would definitely come back to stay in Hotel Savic again. I would also highly recommend Interacta for anyone making bookings. Your website is very easy to use and you were very helpful and quick to respond to all questions and confirmations. The hotel transfer to and from the airport was also very professional, punctual and good value for money. Thank you very much.

Accommodation in Prague
Fast booking forms
City Guide

Trips in Prague and Czech Republic by experienced guide

Airport transport

Transport from the airport and more

Car rental

Choice from many cars

The Best of Opera

The opera program

Classical concerts

The concerts in interesting place

WOW

The Black theatre


TOPlist